Office of Finance

Meet Our Management Team

Claire Bartels

Claire Bartels
Director of Finance and City Treasurer
claire.bartels@lacity.org


Treasury and Administration

Todd Bouey

Todd Bouey
Assistant Director of Finance
todd.bouey@lacity.org

Christine Herrera

Christine Herrera
Director of Cash Management
christine.herrera@lacity.org

Tiffany Liaw

Tiffany Liaw
Department Chief Accountant
tiffany.liaw@lacity.org

Sandra Ocon

Sandra Ocon
Chief Management Analyst
sandra.ocon@lacity.org

Saul Romo

Saul Romo
Chief Management Analyst
saul.romo@lacity.org

 

Tax and Permit

Selwyn Hollins

Selwyn Hollins
Assistant Director of Finance
selwyn.v.hollins@lacity.org

Shahid Chaudry

Shahid Chaudhry
Chief Tax Compliance Officer I
shahid.chaudhry@lacity.org

Robert Lee

Robert Lee
Chief Tax Compliance Officer II
robert.lee@lacity.org

Carl Sampson

Carl Sampson
Director of Systems
carl.sampson@lacity.org

   

Investments

Thomas Juaraz

Thomas Juarez
Chief Investment Officer
tom.juarez@lacity.org